Academic Council Members

 As on September 10, 2018


 Prof. Samir Barua

 Former Director-IIM Ahmedabad



 Prof. Abhay Pethe

 Distinguished Fellow at ORF Mumbai and Visiting Senior Fellow at the Mumbai School of Economics
 and Public Policy (MSE&PP), University of Mumbai.

 Dr. Shekhar Shah

 Director General-NCAER

 Shri Anand Sinha

 Former Deputy Governor,
 Reserve Bank of India

 Prof. Ashok Banerjee

 Professor (Finance & Control), Faculty-in-charge, The Financial Research and Trading Laboratory,

 Director, IIM Calcutta Innovation Park (IIMCIP)

 Dr. (Mrs.) M Thenmozhi

 National Institute of Securities Markets



 Mr. Narayana Maddala

 Registrar In-charge
 National Institute of Securities Markets

NISM Events

Go to top