Faculty Team – Our Intellectual Assets

The faculty team represents a fine blend of academic excellence and enriched experience from industry. Each of the faculty members has academic accomplishments and a wide and deep repertoire of experience. The team members are active across all spheres of academic activity: education, research and training, each of which have a strong rub-off on the other. Regular interactions with peers from academia and industry from Mumbai-the Financial Capital and other national and international organizations and persons of eminence bring the cutting-edge experience into the classroom and related activities.

Core Faculty

Visiting Faculty

· Prof. Neeraj Hatekar , Professor,Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy

· Mr. Suneel Saraswat, TIFR

· Dr. Sushil Torne, Quant Researcher BNY Mellon

· Mr. Harjeet Singh,CEO & MD, Edu Edge Pro

· Mr. Chandresh Shah,Associate Director, Risk Management, HSBC, Honk Kong

· Dr. Ramesh Babu Thimmaraya, Director & Head of Quantitative Research at Ernst & Young, Financial Services Advisory, India

· Dr. Sunil D. Lakdawala, A3 Remote Monitoring Technologies Pvt. Ltd.


Go to top