find a program 21 may 2015

pgpferm sticker 30 june 2015

pgcds sticker

pgdqf sticker

Board of Governors


The Board of Governors for NISM consists of the following members:

  • Mr. U.K.Sinha, Chairman, SEBI (Chairman, Board of Governors)
  • Mr. Rajeev Kumar Agarwal, Whole Time Member, SEBI
  • Mr. Prashant Saran, Whole Time Member, SEBI
  • Mr. Manoj Joshi, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance
  • Mr. Uday Kotak, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
  • Ms. Chanda Kochhar, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, ICICI Bank
  • Mr. Y. M. Deosthalee , Chairman and Managing Director, L & T Finance Holdings Ltd.
  • Prof. Ashish Nanda ,Director , Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Ahmedabad
  • Mr. Sanjay Nayar , Chief Executive Officer, KKR India Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Sandip Ghose, Director - NISM
Go to top