Prof. Abhay Pethe (Distinguished Fellow at ORF Mumbai and Visiting Senior Fellow at the Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy (MSE&PP), University of Mumbai.)Chairman
Dr. CKG Nair (Director, National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM))Member
Mr. Anand Sinha (Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India)Member
Prof. Ashok Banerjee (Professor (Finance & Control), Faculty-in-charge, The Financial Research and Trading Laboratory, Director, IIM Calcutta Innovation Park (IIMCIP))Member
Mr. Sujit Prasad (Executive Director, Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI))Member
Prof. Ananth Narayan (Associate Professor (Adjunct) Head of Public Policy at S P Jain Institute of Management and Research (SPJIMR))Member
Dr. Sanjay Bahl (Director General at CERT-In)Member
Mr. Madan Sabnavis (Chief Economist CARE Ratings Ltd.)Member
 Mr. Sunil Jayawant Kadam (Registrar, National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM))
Secretary to the Academic Council