18th Dec 2020

Webinar on “Learning from Annual General Meetings”

Event Information



For more information, click here

Person incharge of Registration Desk :

Mr. Bhavesh Khane
School of Corporate Governance, NISM
Nominations may be sent by email: bhavesh.khane@nism.ac.in


Programme Director:
Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy
Programme Director,
School for Corporate Governance, NISM
Email: krishna.m@nism.ac.in


Programme Coordinator:
Ms. Shubhangi Chaturvedi
Assistant Manager,
School for Corporate Governance,NISM
Email: shubhangi.chaturvedi@nism.ac.in