Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad


1. Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)

 S.No Name of Associate Designation Contact Details
 1Director and Ex-OfficioDirector  director@nism.ac.in
 2Prof. K Sukumaran, DeanMember sukumaran@nism.ac.in
 3Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Associate Professor Member rajesh.kumar@nism.ac.in
 4Mr.Deep Mani Shah,General Manager Member deepmani.shah@nism.ac.in
 5Mr. Jagdale, Inspector of Rasayani Police StationMember ps.rasayani.rd@mahapolice.gov.in
 6Ms. Anson Paul, StudentMember anson-pgdm-2018@nism.ac.in
 7Ms. Vignesh MN, StudentMember vignesh-pgdm-2018@nism.ac.in
 8Ms. Niyati Gupta, StudentMember niyati-pgdm-2018@nism.ac.in

2. Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS) 

 S.No Name of Associate Designation Contact Details
 1Mr. Vishal Shukla, Member of FacultyChairperson vishal.shukla@nism.ac.in
 2Mr. Rabindra Agasti, Deputy Manager Member rabindra.agasti@nism.ac.in
 3Mr. Rupesh Tiwari, Executive Member rupesh.tiwari@nism.ac.in
 4Mr. Ujjwal Jain, Academic Associate Member ujjwal.jain@nism.ac.in
 5Mr. Adil Dsa, Student Memberadil-pgdm-2018@nism.ac.in
 6Ms. Aiswarya Rath, Student Member aiswarya-pgdm-2018@nism.ac.in