PGDM 311017


pgpsm final


 Board of Governors

 As on October 1, 2017

1.   Mr. Ajay Tyagi

       Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India
       (Chairman, Board of Governors)

2.   Mr. G. Mahalingam

       Whole Time Member
       Securities and Exchange Board of India

3.   Ms. Madhabi Puri Buch

       Whole Time Member
       Securities and Exchange Board of India

4.   Mr. Praveen Garg

       Joint Secretary (Financial Markets),
       Department of Economic Affairs,
       Ministry of Finance (GOI)

5.   Mr. Uday Kotak

       Vice Chairman & Managing Director
       Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

6.   Ms. Chanda Kochhar

       Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
       ICICI Bank

7.   Mr. Y.M. Deosthalee

       Former Chairman and Managing Director,
       L&T Finance Holdings Ltd.

8.   Prof. Ashish Nanda

       Indian Institute of Management – Ahmedabad

9.   Mr. Sanjay Nayar

       Chief Executive Officer,
       KKR India Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

10. Mr. Sandip Ghose

       National Institute of Securities Markets

NISM Events

Go to top