• Mr. S.K. Mohanty

    (Whole Time Member-Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) & Director


  • Mr. Sunil Jayawant Kadam

    (National Institute of Securities Markets)


  • Dr. V.R. Narasimhan

    Dean & Professor of Practice (School for Securities Education (SSE),School for Regulatory Studies and Supervision (SRSS) & School for Corporate Governance (SCG))

Head of Departments

  • Mr. Narayana Maddala

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Dr. Nitin Tike

    General Manager - Certification, Test and CPE Administration, Controller of Examinations Unit

  • Mr. Jitender Aggarwal

    Chief Engineer (Estates)

  • Mr. A. V. Sankar

    General Manager (Finance & Accounts Department)

  • Mr. Sahil Malik

    Head of Marketing Communications Department and Placement

  • Capt. S. K. Nair

    In charge of General Service Department and VP(Security and Protocol Department (SPD))

  • Mr. Deep Mani Shah

    General Manager - HRD, Legal, Board, Compliance & Vigilance

Faculty member

  • Dr. Rachana Baid

    Professor (School for Securities Education (SSE))

  • Mr. Rajiv Shastri

    Professor of Practice

  • Dr. Latha Chari

    Associate Professor (School for Securities Information and Research (SSIR))

  • Dr. Abhay Nagale

    Assistant Professor (School for Certification of Intermediaries (SCI))

  • Dr. Jatin TRIVEDI

    Associate Professor( School for Securities Education (SSE) & (School for Securities Information and Research (SSIR))

  • Dr. Rajesh Kumar

    Associate Professor (School for Regulatory Studies and Supervision (SRSS))

  • Mr. Ritesh Kumar Nandwani

    Member of Faculty(AGM,SEBI)

  • Mr. Venugopal Sunku

    Member of Faculty(AGM,SEBI)

  • Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy

    Member of Faculty(AGM,SEBI)

  • Mr. Vishal Padole

    Member of Faculty, NISM

  • Dr. Narsimhulu Siddula

    Assistant Professor(School for Securities Education (SSE))

  • Dr. Pradiptarathi Panda

    Assistant Professor (School for Securities Information and Research (SSIR))

  • Mr. Mohd. Meraj Inamdar

    Lecturer (School for Corporate Governance (SCG))